Трезвые | Комик-Трест

© St.-Petersburg theatre company «Comic-Trust», 2019.

Website design was developed by the creator of the Comic-Trust Vadim Fisson and has been carefully preserved

Sober

Director: Maria Kritskaya-Netsvetaeva


Actors: Natalia Fisson, Ilya Staroselsky, Igor Sladkevich, Dmitry Shagin, Oleg Garkusha, Andrey Urgant

Comic-Trust Theatre Company presents the first performance in Russia about alcohol dependence and getting rid of it.

 

A unique project combines the methods of documentary theater and clowning. The real stories of people with experience of alcohol addiction, told by them in the first person, are accompanied in the performance by the methods of the physical theater, mimance and pantomime. Famous Petersburgers: actor Andrei Urgant, artist Dmitry Shagin and musician Oleg Garkusha will talk about their experience in fighting alcoholism.

The purpose of the performance is to give the floor to people who have suffered from this terrible disease and have recovered from it. Let them speak out and thereby support them, and give the audience a unique experience of ownership, which is almost impossible in a traditional drama theater. The performance will be attended by actor Andrei Urgant, artist Dmitry Shagin and musician Oleg Garkusha. The format of the documentary performance will allow them to tell the stories of their dependence, and how they were able to defeat it. The authors of the performance want to declare the scale of this problem and that not only poor and unfortunate, but quite successful people can become the victims of this addiction.

The actors of the Comic-Trust  will show the audience the world of our ideas and stereotypes about alcohol: drinking at a wedding, a sip of champagne on a first date to relieve stress, the tradition of “washing the legs”, alcohol delirium and much more.

Трезвые | Комик-Трест

© Театральное товарищество «Комик-Трест», 2019.

Дизайн сайта разработан создателем театра «Комик-Трест» Вадимом Фиссоном и бережно сохранен

Трезвые

Режиссёр: Мария Критская-Нецветаева


В спектакле принимают участие: З.А. России Наталия Фиссон, Илья Старосельский, Игорь Сладкевич, Дмитрий Шагин, Олег Гаркуша, Андрей Ургант 

Театральное Товарищество «Комик-Трест» представлять первый в России спектакль об алкогольной зависимости и избавления от нее #ТРЕЗВЫЕ.

 

Уникальный проект сочетает методы документального театра, и клоунаду. Реальные истории людей с опытом алкогольной зависимостью, рассказанные ими от первого лица сопровождаются в спектакле приемами физическоготеатра, мимансом и пантомимой. Знаменитые петербуржцы: актер Андрей Ургант, художник-митек Дмитрий Шагин и музыкант Олег Гаркуша расскажут про свой опыт борьбы с алкоголизмом.

Цель спектакля – дать слово людям, которые болели этой страшной болезнью и вылечились от нее. Позволить им высказаться и тем самым поддержать их, а зрителям дать уникальный опыт сопричастности, почти невозможный в традиционном драматическом театре. В спектакле примут участиеактер Андрей Ургант, художник Дмитрий Шагин и музыкант Олег Гаркуша. Формат документального спектакля позволит им рассказать истории своей зависимости, и то, как они смогли ее победить.  Тем самым авторы спектакля хотят заявить о масштабе этой проблемы и о том, что жертвой этой зависимости могут стать не только бедные и неудачливые, а вполне успешные люди.

Андрей Ургант: «Меня потрясла новость, что в прошлом году в России от алкоголя умерло гораздо больше людей, чем умирало в предыдущие сто лет. Сам я отказался от алкоголя несколько лет назад. И ни дня об этом не пожалел.»

Актеры театрального товарищества «Комик-трест» эксцентрическим, клоунским и мимическим языком покажут зрителям мир наших представлений и стереотипов об алкоголе: выпивка на свадьбе, глоток шампанского на первом свидании, чтобы снять напряжение, традиция «обмывать ножки», алкогольный делириум и многое другое.